购买用于PBNs高权重的过期域名,联盟或赚钱网站,301重定向

  • 20,000多过期域名 *
  • 精心挑选的利基主题
  • 150多个国家和地区顶级域名和通用顶级域名

* 每周增加500多过期域名

Matt Diggity, Diggitymarketing.com

17,200

已售出个域名自2014年推出以来

2,095,690

推荐域名总数

187,624,800

访问过的所有域名

为了

2 200 000 USD

出售给 2,000 名满意的买家

17,200

已售出个域名自2014年推出以来

2,095,690

推荐域名总数

187,624,800

访问过的所有域名

为了

2 200 000 USD

出售给 2,000 名满意的买家

谁是SEO.Domains

SEO.Domains为由Kalin Karakehayov创立的Edoms.com子公司,是一家快速发展的70多名工作团队的域名公司。我们在SEO行业已经有10年多的经验,自从2014年,我们的任务一直是以不依赖拍卖的价格向您提供高权威的过期域名。

我们准备自己的域名列表,所以能事先知道所有好的即将到期的SEO域名。我们的域名数据库涵盖所有现有的或过期的具有良好反向链接域名的99%并已经开发了一个检查和评估它们垃圾邮件的系统。

SEO.Domains会在域名再次可用的时候进行注册(所谓dropcatches)。我们已经在基础设施方面投资了超过一百万美元,以便能够在其他人之前为你提供所有具有高质量反向链接的好名字。

每天都有超过25万个域名过期。通过我们最先进的过滤系统,我们选择前5,000名,并手动评估每一个网站的强度、利基相关度和潜在的垃圾邮件问题。我们使用超过10个应用程序接口(API),包括Ahrefs、Majestic和Moz,这些应用程序接口都集成到我们专门的域名评估软件中,由SEO专业人士做最后的决定。这个过程提供300多个优质过期域名的列表,我们使用100多个注册认证,在40多个国家的200多个捕获服务器和专用脚本,每天发送超过3000万次注册尝试。150多个注册商合作伙伴也为我们的成功做出贡献。

我们的过期域名组合

评估和抓取SEO域名是我们的热情所在。我们已经出售了超过17 000个权威域名,而且还有更多的域名待售,这些域名在过期后0.05-0.5秒内被捕获,这意味着它们从未被其他人看到。

  • 由专家确认的SEO价值。
  • 合理的固定价格,比拍卖会便宜2-3倍。
  • 顶级细分市场:iGaming、体育、加密、健康、金融、时尚、房地产、婚礼及其它;
  • 得益于全球各地的认证和合作注册商网络的150多个顶级域名。
  • 所有重要指标(DA、域名评级、推荐域名、信任流/引用流)。

我们比其他过期域名列表供应商(如expireddomains.net和domcop)拥有更多的数据(更大的数据库),但我们不提供列表,而是直接抓取或收购所有可能的好域名。在我们完成艰苦的工作后,您可以更快、更容易地获得高质量的域名,一切都只需点击一下就可以成为你的链接建设活动或联盟王国的一部分。

免费注册
选择和订购价格固定的域名
快速便捷的传输

SEO.Domains 的客户反馈

全世界有2000多个合作伙伴和SEO机构投资于我们的域名,通常都有惊人的回报。看看我们的一些客户评论,看看为什么我们是购买权威性域名的最佳地点之一。

带有反馈和流量的过期 gTLD 和 ccTLD

虽然需求和拍卖价格继续增长,但我们的过期域名市场的价格仍然很合理。我们以比平均拍卖价格低 2-3 倍的价格提供高质量的 PBN 域名,包括 .com、./net、/org 和任何国家/地区。

ccTLD 域提供最佳价格。在域权限、反馈和流量方面,ccTLD 可以提供比 gTLD 更好的性价比。在我们有关过期域的详细视频教程中您可以了解您需要知道的有关过期 SEO 域的所有信息:

关于过期域名您不知道的事:我们来解释一下

使用 ccTLD 名称进行 SEO 的优势:

  • 带有国家代码的最佳域名比 .com 等最佳域名更便宜。
  • 适用于美国市场,因为google.com 为全球性搜索引擎,因此所有域和国家都是平等的。
  • 大多数ccTLD 域没有限制。万一有的话,那么我们知道如何绕过它。
  • 许多ccTLD 没有可见的Whois 数据,因此向Google 隐藏您的PBN 变得更加容易。事实上,有些根本没有 Whois!
  • 99% 不参加拍卖,也无法在公开拍卖列表中检测到,这意味着您的跟踪就更少了。

最关键的是,我们对 ccTLD 域了如指掌,并将与您分享我们的知识!您还可以查看我们每日更新的 100 个要购买的新 SEO 域列表

您可以在我们的常见问题页面上找到更多有用的信息。

我们的一些认证

欢迎加入您最喜欢的新域名市场

创建一个免费帐户以查看 20,000 多个 SEO 域以购买并提升您的业务水平!

只需单击“立即查看域”、输入您的电子邮件地址,您就可以改进您的 SEO 了!

Buy High Authority Expired Domains for PBNs, Affiliate or Money Sites, 301 Redirects

  • 20,000+ expired domains*
  • Hand-picked niche topics
  • 150+ ccTLDs & gTLDs

*500+ expired domains added weekly

Matt Diggity, Diggitymarketing.com

22,300

Domains sold since 2014 launch

with

2,724,400

Referring domains in total

and

243,912,200

Visits for all domains ever owned

for

2.8 Million USD

To 2200+ happy buyers

22,300

Domains sold since 2014 launch

with

2,724,400

Referring domains in total

243,912,200

Visits for all domains ever owned

for

2.8 Million USD

To 2200+ happy buyers

Who is SEO.Domains

SEO.Domains is a subsidiary of Edoms.com, founded by Kalin Karakehayov, a fast-growing 70+ people domain company. We’ve been in the SEO industry for 10+ years and since 2014 our mission is to deliver high authority aged domains to you at prices not dependent on auctions.

We do our own domain lists, so we know all the good expiring SEO domains in advance. Our domain database covers 99% of every existing or old domain with good backlinks and we’ve developed a system to spam-check and evaluate them.

SEO.Domains registers (a.k.a dropcatches) domains at the moment they become available again. We’ve invested over a million USD in infrastructure to be able to get for you all the good names with quality backlinks before anyone else.

Over 250 000 domains expire every day and with our state-of-the-art filtering system, we choose the best 5000 and evaluate each and every one of them manually for power, niche-relevancy, and potential spam problems. We use over 10 APIs including Ahrefs, Majestic, Moz, all integrated into our custom domain evaluating software, with the final call of an SEO professional. This process delivers a list of 300+ quality expiring domains, which we hunt using 100+ registrar accreditations, 200+ catching servers in 40+ countries with custom scripts sending over 30 Million registration attempts per day. Over 150 partner registrars also contribute to our success.

Our Expired Domains Portfolio

Evaluating and dropcatching SEO domains is our passion. We’ve sold over 17,000 authority aged domains аnd still have even more for sale, caught 0.05-0.5 seconds after expiration, meaning they were never seen by anyone else.

  • SEO value confirmed by an expert;
  • Affordable fixed prices, up to 2-3 times cheaper than auctions;
  • Top niches: iGaming, sports, crypto, health, finance, fashion, property, weddings, and more;
  • 150+ TLDs thanks to a network of accreditations and partner registrars across the globe;
  • All important metrics (DA, Domain Rating, Referring Domains, Trust Flow/Citation Flow).

We have more data (a larger database) than expired domain list providers (like expireddomains.net and domcop), but instead of offering lists, we directly dropcatch or acquire all the good domains possible. After the hard work is done by us you get high-quality old domains faster and easier, everything is one click away from becoming a part of your link building campaign or affiliate empire.

Register for free
Select and order domains
with fixed prices
Fast and convenient transfers

SEO.Domains Client Testimonials

Over 2000 affiliates and SEO agencies around the world have invested in our domains, often with crazy ROI. Check some of our client reviews to find out why we’re one of the best places to buy authority domains.

Aged gTLDs and ccTLDs with Backlinks and Traffic

As demand and auction prices continue to rise, our expired domains marketplace remains an affordable one. We offer high-quality PBN domains, including .com/ .net/ .org and any possible country, for up to 2-3 times less than the average auction prices.

The real bargain, however, is ccTLD domains. When it comes to domain authority, backlinks, and traffic, ccTLDs can give you a much better value for your money than gTLDs. Check all you need to know about expired domains for SEO, covered in this comprehensive expired domains video guide:

What you don’t know about expired domains: Explained

Advantages of using ccTLD names for SEO:

  • Country code top-level domains are cheaper than top-level domains like .com.
  • They’re suitable for the US market, as Google.com is the global search engine and all domains and countries are equal.
  • Most ccTLD domains don’t have restrictions. If they do, we have the know-how to go around them.
  • Many ccTLDs don’t have visible Whois data, making it easier to hide your PBN from Google. In fact, many don’t have Whois at all!
  • 99% don’t go to auctions and aren’t detectable in public auction lists, which means even fewer footprints for you.

Most importantly, we know everything about ccTLD domains and will share it with you! You can also check our list, renewed daily with 100 new SEO domains for sale.

You can find even more useful info on our FAQ page.

Some of Our Accreditations:

Join Your New Favourite Domain Marketplace

Create a FREE account to see 20,000+ SEO domains for sale and take your business to the next level!

Simply click “See Domains Now”, enter your email address and you’re ready to up your SEO game!